Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Calendar

Glacier Hills Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Big Band Rehearsal
-
Band Concert
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
1st Grade MN Zoo field trip
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Orchestra Concert
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Spring Carnival
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Kindergarten Music Concert
-
Fri, May 17
5th Grade Track and Field DAy
-
EHS
Sat, May 18