Desktop Schools Popup

Select a School

Contact

School Hours

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Hybrid Hours: 9:25 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Call Us

Main office: 651-683-8570
Fax: 651-683-8577

Attendance/Absences: 651-683-6969, ext. 85148 OR GH.Attendance@district196.org

Search Our Directory

Districtwide Directory

Are you wanting to view or search the Districtwide directory. It can be found on the District website.

GO >

Administration

Henderson

adriana henderson

Principal
Adriana.Henderson@district 196.org
651-683-8570

Bartosh

alyssa bartosh

Assistant Administrator/Magnet Coordinator/Elementary Targeted Services Coordinator
Alyssa.Bartosh@district196.org
651-683-8570

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

Christine Kroeze

Social Worker
Christine.Kroeze@district196.org

Front Office Staff

Jade Gotter

jade gotter

Principal's Secretary
Jade.Gotter@district196.org

Portrait placeholder that says No Photograph Available

linda bates 

Building Secretary/Student Information
Linda.Bates@district196.org

PetersonS retake

sue peterson

Special Education/Child Secretary
Sue.Peterson@district196.org

Jennifer Doherty

Jennifer doherty

Technology Support
Tech Support Request

Kalynn Bliss

Kalynn Bliss

School Nurse
Kalynn.Bliss@district196.org